Indoor Playground Schedule

Enjoy our indoor playgrounds where children can climb, slide, hang and race through a 2-storey play structure.

Please note admission rates are required for all attendees, including guardians and children. One caregiver/adult/guardian is granted access at no charge, any additional adults will be charged a $3 fee.
Membership rates apply for all.

Review our recreation centre rules and guidelines.

Search

Schedule

  • 1
  • 2
Date Time Class Spaces Location Venue Availability  
Thu, 23-May-24 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Indoor Playground Limited Spaces Indoor Playground Terwillegar Recreation Centre

Available for Drop-In

Fri, 24-May-24 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Indoor Playground Limited Spaces Indoor Playground Terwillegar Recreation Centre

Available for Drop-In

Sat, 25-May-24 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Indoor Playground Limited Spaces Indoor Playground Terwillegar Recreation Centre

Available for Drop-In

Sun, 26-May-24 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Indoor Playground Limited Spaces Indoor Playground Terwillegar Recreation Centre

Available for Drop-In

Mon, 27-May-24 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Indoor Playground Limited Spaces Indoor Playground Terwillegar Recreation Centre

Available for Drop-In

Tue, 28-May-24 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Indoor Playground Limited Spaces Indoor Playground Terwillegar Recreation Centre

Available for Drop-In

Wed, 29-May-24 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Indoor Playground Limited Spaces Indoor Playground Terwillegar Recreation Centre

Available for Drop-In

Thu, 30-May-24 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Indoor Playground Limited Spaces Indoor Playground Terwillegar Recreation Centre

Available for Drop-In

Fri, 31-May-24 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Indoor Playground Limited Spaces Indoor Playground Terwillegar Recreation Centre

Available for Drop-In

Sat, 01-Jun-24 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Indoor Playground Limited Spaces Indoor Playground Terwillegar Recreation Centre

Available for Drop-In

  • 1
  • 2