Search

Results

Parent and Tot
Course ID: 659105 Price:  $0.00 Spaces:  12 Sun, 30-Jun-19 - Sat, 31-Aug-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 9:00 AM 9:30 AM O'Leary Leisure Centre Lane 02
Tuesday 9:00 AM 9:30 AM O'Leary Leisure Centre Lane 02
Wednesday 9:00 AM 9:30 AM O'Leary Leisure Centre Lane 02
Thursday 9:00 AM 9:30 AM O'Leary Leisure Centre Lane 02
Friday 9:00 AM 9:30 AM O'Leary Leisure Centre Lane 02
Parent and Tot
Course ID: 662789 Price:  $0.00 Spaces:  10 Mon, 01-Jan-01

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Terwillegar Community Recreation Centre Terwillegar Community Rec Centre -Tot Pool Station 01
Wednesday 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Terwillegar Community Recreation Centre Terwillegar Community Rec Centre -Tot Pool Station 01
Parent and Tot
Course ID: 665187 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  0 Sat, 11-Jan-20 - Sat, 21-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 10:00 AM 10:30 AM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Station 6
Parent and Tot
Course ID: 665200 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  7 Mon, 06-Jan-20 - Mon, 16-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 5:30 PM 6:00 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Lane 5L
Parent and Tot
Course ID: 665226 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  8 Tue, 14-Jan-20 - Thu, 13-Feb-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Confederation - Dive Tank Station 08
Thursday 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Confederation - Dive Tank Station 08
Parent and Tot
Course ID: 665436 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  6 Sun, 05-Jan-20 - Sun, 15-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 11:45 AM 12:15 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 03
Parent and Tot
Course ID: 665437 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  1 Sat, 11-Jan-20 - Sat, 21-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 9:30 AM 10:00 AM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 04
Parent and Tot
Course ID: 665592 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  7 Fri, 10-Jan-20 - Fri, 20-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Friday 5:15 PM 5:45 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 07
Parent and Tot
Course ID: 665749 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  6 Mon, 06-Jan-20 - Mon, 16-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 5:45 PM 6:15 PM Commonwealth Community Recreation Centre Station 03
Parent and Tot
Course ID: 665750 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  7 Tue, 11-Feb-20 - Thu, 12-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 7:15 PM 7:45 PM Commonwealth Community Recreation Centre Station 03
Thursday 7:15 PM 7:45 PM Commonwealth Community Recreation Centre Station 03
Parent and Tot
Course ID: 665751 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  9 Wed, 08-Jan-20 - Wed, 11-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 6:15 PM 6:45 PM Commonwealth Community Recreation Centre Station 02
Parent and Tot
Course ID: 666081 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  7 Mon, 06-Jan-20 - Wed, 05-Feb-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 4:00 PM 4:30 PM Londonderry Leisure Centre Lane 2
Wednesday 4:00 PM 4:30 PM Londonderry Leisure Centre Lane 2
Parent and Tot
Course ID: 666082 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  7 Mon, 10-Feb-20 - Mon, 16-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 4:00 PM 4:30 PM Londonderry Leisure Centre Lane 2
Wednesday 4:00 PM 4:30 PM Londonderry Leisure Centre Lane 2
Parent and Tot
Course ID: 666167 Price:  $74.52 Spaces:  0 Sun, 12-Jan-20 - Sun, 15-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 10:00 AM 10:30 AM A.C.T. Station 04
Parent and Tot
Course ID: 666170 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  9 Fri, 10-Jan-20 - Fri, 20-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Friday 5:15 PM 5:45 PM A.C.T. Station 03
Parent and Tot
Course ID: 666171 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  6 Sat, 11-Jan-20 - Sat, 21-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 9:00 AM 9:30 AM A.C.T. Station 04
Parent and Tot
Course ID: 666178 Price:  $74.52 Spaces:  9 Wed, 19-Feb-20 - Wed, 18-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 6:00 PM 6:30 PM A.C.T. Station 03
Wednesday 6:00 PM 6:30 PM A.C.T. Station 03
Parent and Tot
Course ID: 666295 Price:  $74.52 Spaces:  7 Sat, 18-Jan-20 - Sat, 21-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 10:30 AM 11:00 AM Eastglen Leisure Centre Station 04
Parent and Tot
Course ID: 666538 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  7 Wed, 15-Jan-20 - Wed, 18-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 4:30 PM 5:00 PM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Lane 20
Parent and Tot
Course ID: 666712 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  10 Tue, 25-Feb-20 - Thu, 26-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 5:00 PM 5:30 PM O'Leary Leisure Centre Lane 04
Thursday 5:00 PM 5:30 PM O'Leary Leisure Centre Lane 04