Search

Results

Stroke Enhancement 1
Course ID: 664876 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  5 Mon, 06-Jan-20 - Mon, 16-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 02
Stroke Enhancement 1
Course ID: 665344 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  8 Sat, 11-Jan-20 - Sat, 21-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 9:45 AM 10:30 AM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 02
Stroke Enhancement 1
Course ID: 665422 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  5 Sun, 05-Jan-20 - Sun, 15-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 10:30 AM 11:15 AM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 05
Stroke Enhancement 1
Course ID: 665616 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  3 Fri, 10-Jan-20 - Fri, 20-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Friday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 02
Stroke Enhancement 1
Course ID: 666456 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  8 Tue, 11-Feb-20 - Thu, 12-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 02
Thursday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 02
Stroke Enhancement 1
Course ID: 668360 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  10 Sat, 18-Apr-20 - Sat, 27-Jun-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 12:15 PM 1:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 06
Stroke Enhancement 1
Course ID: 668490 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  10 Sun, 05-Apr-20 - Sun, 21-Jun-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 11:30 AM 12:15 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 05
Stroke Enhancement 1
Course ID: 668674 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  10 Wed, 08-Apr-20 - Wed, 10-Jun-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 02
Stroke Enhancement 1
Course ID: 668755 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  10 Fri, 17-Apr-20 - Fri, 26-Jun-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Friday 5:15 PM 6:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 08
Stroke Enhancement 1
Course ID: 669831 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  10 Tue, 12-May-20 - Thu, 11-Jun-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 02
Thursday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 02