SEARCH

Search

Results

  • 1
  • 2
ID: 680995 Price:  $135.75 Spaces:  0 Mon, 02-Nov-20 - Mon, 30-Nov-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 681199 Price:  $135.75 Spaces:  0 Sat, 31-Oct-20 - Sat, 05-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 12:15 PM 1:00 PM Main Pool Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 681200 Price:  $135.75 Spaces:  0 Sat, 31-Oct-20 - Sat, 05-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 9:45 AM 10:30 AM Main Pool Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 681477 Price:  $135.75 Spaces:  0 Sun, 01-Nov-20 - Sun, 06-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 12:15 PM 1:00 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 681515 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Wed, 18-Nov-20 - Wed, 16-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 681587 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 07-Nov-20 - Sat, 12-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 12:45 PM 1:30 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 681588 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 07-Nov-20 - Sat, 12-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 681589 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 07-Nov-20 - Sat, 12-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 11:45 AM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 682601 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Wed, 20-Jan-21 - Wed, 17-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 10:30 AM 11:15 AM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682612 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Wed, 24-Feb-21 - Wed, 24-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 10:30 AM 11:15 AM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682662 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 16-Jan-21 - Sat, 20-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 12:00 PM 12:45 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682822 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sun, 10-Jan-21 - Sun, 07-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 12:00 PM 12:45 PM Main Pool Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 682848 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sun, 21-Feb-21 - Sun, 21-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 12:00 PM 12:45 PM Main Pool Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 682879 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 09-Jan-21 - Sat, 06-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 12:15 PM 1:00 PM Clareview Community Rec Centre - Tot Station 2 Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 682906 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 09-Jan-21 - Sat, 06-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 9:45 AM 10:30 AM Main Pool Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 682937 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Tue, 12-Jan-21 - Tue, 09-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Main Pool Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 682953 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Thu, 11-Feb-21 - Thu, 18-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 2:00 PM 2:45 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 682967 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Sat, 20-Feb-21 - Sat, 20-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 12:15 PM 1:00 PM Clareview Community Rec Centre - Tot Station 2 Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 682970 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Fri, 12-Feb-21 - Fri, 19-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Friday 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 682998 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 20-Feb-21 - Sat, 20-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 9:45 AM 10:30 AM Main Pool Clareview Community Recreation Centre
  • 1
  • 2