SEARCH

Search

Results

  • 1
  • 2
ID: 680776 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Mon, 16-Nov-20 - Mon, 30-Nov-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
Wednesday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 680777 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Wed, 02-Dec-20 - Wed, 16-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
Wednesday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 680969 Price:  $135.75 Spaces:  0 Mon, 02-Nov-20 - Mon, 30-Nov-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 681172 Price:  $135.75 Spaces:  0 Sun, 01-Nov-20 - Sun, 06-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 10:00 AM 10:45 AM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 681193 Price:  $135.75 Spaces:  0 Sat, 31-Oct-20 - Sat, 05-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 11:30 AM 12:15 PM Main Pool Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 681195 Price:  $135.75 Spaces:  0 Sun, 01-Nov-20 - Sun, 06-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 11:00 AM 11:45 AM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 681364 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 07-Nov-20 - Sat, 12-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 9:15 AM 10:00 AM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 681379 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 07-Nov-20 - Sat, 12-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 11:30 AM 12:15 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 681470 Price:  $135.75 Spaces:  0 Sun, 01-Nov-20 - Sun, 06-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 11:00 AM 11:45 AM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 681528 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Wed, 18-Nov-20 - Wed, 16-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 682295 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Mon, 18-Jan-21 - Mon, 01-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
Wednesday 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682301 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sun, 17-Jan-21 - Sun, 21-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 10:00 AM 10:45 AM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682330 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Wed, 03-Feb-21 - Mon, 22-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
Wednesday 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682331 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Wed, 24-Feb-21 - Wed, 10-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
Wednesday 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682332 Price:  $109.00 Spaces:  0 Mon, 15-Mar-21 - Wed, 24-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
Wednesday 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682408 Price:  $109.00 Spaces:  0 Sun, 28-Feb-21 - Sun, 21-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 10:00 AM 10:45 AM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682419 Price:  $109.00 Spaces:  0 Sun, 28-Feb-21 - Sun, 21-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 11:15 AM 12:00 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682628 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 16-Jan-21 - Sat, 20-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 1:00 PM 1:45 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682632 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 16-Jan-21 - Sat, 20-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 11:30 AM 12:15 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682636 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 27-Feb-21 - Sat, 27-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 12:00 PM 12:45 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
  • 1
  • 2