Course: 663139 - Red Cross Swim Adapted Levels 1/2

Red Cross Swim Adapted levels 1 & 2 are for children 4 years or older. It introduces movement in the water, assisted and unassisted front and back floats, front and back swim.

Information: This course is designed for children (ages 4 and older) with limited mobility, physical impairments, or other disabilities. A parent or attendant must accompany students in the water for all levels.
Information: This course is designed for children with limited mobility, physical impairments, or other disabilities. A parent or attendant must accompany students in the water for all levels.
Red Cross: Swim Adapted Levels 1/2
4 - 15.9899997711182
Sat, 28-Sep-19
Sat, 14-Dec-19
From Wed, 17-Jul-19 8:30 AM - Until Sat, 05-Oct-19 11:59 PM
0
10
$81.20
Date Start End Venue Location
Saturday 1:15 PM 2:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 04

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Venue Location
Sat, 28-Sep-19 1:15 PM Sat, 28-Sep-19 2:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 04
Sat, 05-Oct-19 1:15 PM Sat, 05-Oct-19 2:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 04
Sat, 19-Oct-19 1:15 PM Sat, 19-Oct-19 2:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 04
Sat, 26-Oct-19 1:15 PM Sat, 26-Oct-19 2:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 04
Sat, 02-Nov-19 1:15 PM Sat, 02-Nov-19 2:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 04
Sat, 16-Nov-19 1:15 PM Sat, 16-Nov-19 2:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 04
Sat, 23-Nov-19 1:15 PM Sat, 23-Nov-19 2:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 04
Sat, 30-Nov-19 1:15 PM Sat, 30-Nov-19 2:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 04
Sat, 07-Dec-19 1:15 PM Sat, 07-Dec-19 2:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 04
Sat, 14-Dec-19 1:15 PM Sat, 14-Dec-19 2:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 04