Course: 660964 - Craft: Sewing 1

Join the handmade revolution. Impress your family and friends when you complete three creative projects in this introductory class. We'll teach you how to operate a sewing machine as well as a number of foundational sewing skills. Sewing machines provided. Supply list will be discussed on the first class.

Craft Programs (Adult)
18 +
Mon, 23-Sep-19
Mon, 25-Nov-19
From Wed, 17-Jul-19 8:30 AM - Until Sat, 21-Dec-19 12:00 AM
Until Tue, 16-Jul-19 8:30 AM
3
8
$185.04
Date Start End Venue Location
Monday 1:30 PM 4:30 PM City Arts Centre Silversmithing Studio

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Venue Location
Mon, 23-Sep-19 1:30 PM Mon, 23-Sep-19 4:30 PM City Arts Centre Silversmithing Studio
Mon, 30-Sep-19 1:30 PM Mon, 30-Sep-19 4:30 PM City Arts Centre Silversmithing Studio
Mon, 07-Oct-19 1:30 PM Mon, 07-Oct-19 4:30 PM City Arts Centre Silversmithing Studio
Mon, 21-Oct-19 1:30 PM Mon, 21-Oct-19 4:30 PM City Arts Centre Silversmithing Studio
Mon, 28-Oct-19 1:30 PM Mon, 28-Oct-19 4:30 PM City Arts Centre Silversmithing Studio
Mon, 04-Nov-19 1:30 PM Mon, 04-Nov-19 4:30 PM City Arts Centre Silversmithing Studio
Mon, 18-Nov-19 1:30 PM Mon, 18-Nov-19 4:30 PM City Arts Centre Silversmithing Studio
Mon, 25-Nov-19 1:30 PM Mon, 25-Nov-19 4:30 PM City Arts Centre Silversmithing Studio