Search

Results

  • 1
  • 2
Dance: Baby & Me Ballet
Course ID: 648179 Price:  $110.00 Spaces:  12 Mon, 08-Apr-19 - Mon, 24-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 10:30 AM 11:30 AM City Arts Centre Drama Room/Hall
Dance: Ballet 1 & 2
Course ID: 643183 Price:  $110.00 Spaces:  5 Wed, 09-Jan-19 - Wed, 13-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Terwillegar Community Recreation Centre Program Room 2
Dance: Ballet 1 & 2
Course ID: 643184 Price:  $110.00 Spaces:  2 Tue, 08-Jan-19 - Tue, 12-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 6:30 PM 8:00 PM City Arts Centre Drama Room/Hall
Dance: Ballet 1 & 2
Course ID: 643188 Price:  $99.00 Spaces:  12 Tue, 08-Jan-19 - Tue, 12-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 8:05 PM 9:35 PM City Arts Centre Drama Room/Hall
Dance: Ballet 1 & 2
Course ID: 643199 Price:  $110.00 Spaces:  8 Thu, 10-Jan-19 - Thu, 14-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Thursday 7:15 PM 8:45 PM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Studio
Dance: Ballet 1 & 2
Course ID: 648177 Price:  $150.00 Spaces:  12 Wed, 10-Apr-19 - Wed, 12-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Terwillegar Community Recreation Centre Program Room 2
Dance: Ballet 1 & 2
Course ID: 648178 Price:  $150.00 Spaces:  12 Tue, 09-Apr-19 - Tue, 11-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 6:30 PM 8:00 PM City Arts Centre Drama Room/Hall
Dance: Ballet 1 & 2
Course ID: 648181 Price:  $110.00 Spaces:  12 Mon, 08-Apr-19 - Mon, 24-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 9:30 AM 10:30 AM City Arts Centre Drama Room/Hall
Dance: Ballet 1 & 2
Course ID: 648182 Price:  $110.00 Spaces:  13 Tue, 09-Apr-19 - Tue, 11-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 8:05 PM 9:35 PM City Arts Centre Drama Room/Hall
Dance: Ballet 1 & 2
Course ID: 648192 Price:  $150.00 Spaces:  13 Thu, 11-Apr-19 - Thu, 13-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Thursday 7:15 PM 8:45 PM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Studio
Dance: Ballroom Dancing (MEN)
Course ID: 643190 Price:  $110.00 Spaces:  2 Mon, 07-Jan-19 - Mon, 18-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 7:00 PM 8:00 PM City Arts Centre Drama Room/Hall
Dance: Ballroom Dancing (MEN)
Course ID: 643205 Price:  $110.00 Spaces:  4 Wed, 09-Jan-19 - Wed, 13-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Terwillegar Community Recreation Centre Multi-Purpose Room 06
Dance: Ballroom Dancing (WOMEN)
Course ID: 643189 Price:  $110.00 Spaces:  0 Mon, 07-Jan-19 - Mon, 18-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 7:00 PM 8:00 PM City Arts Centre Drama Room/Hall
Dance: Ballroom Dancing (WOMEN)
Course ID: 643204 Price:  $110.00 Spaces:  2 Wed, 09-Jan-19 - Wed, 13-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Terwillegar Community Recreation Centre Multi-Purpose Room 06
Dance: Belly Dancing 1
Course ID: 643186 Price:  $150.00 Spaces:  5 Tue, 15-Jan-19 - Tue, 19-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 7:15 PM 8:45 PM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Multi-Purpose Room 1
Dance: Belly Dancing 1
Course ID: 648180 Price:  $150.00 Spaces:  12 Tue, 16-Apr-19 - Tue, 25-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 7:15 PM 8:45 PM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Multi-Purpose Room 1
Dance: Bollywood Fusion Dancing
Course ID: 648190 Price:  $110.00 Spaces:  12 Thu, 11-Apr-19 - Thu, 13-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Thursday 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Terwillegar Community Recreation Centre Program Room 2
Dance: Country Dancing (MEN)
Course ID: 648194 Price:  $100.00 Spaces:  10 Mon, 08-Apr-19 - Mon, 24-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 8:00 PM 9:00 PM City Arts Centre Drama Room/Hall
Dance: Country Dancing (WOMEN)
Course ID: 648193 Price:  $100.00 Spaces:  10 Mon, 08-Apr-19 - Mon, 24-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 8:00 PM 9:00 PM City Arts Centre Drama Room/Hall
Dance: Flashdance: Street Jazz
Course ID: 648204 Price:  $110.00 Spaces:  12 Thu, 11-Apr-19 - Thu, 20-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Thursday 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre MPR 202
  • 1
  • 2