Search

Results

Music: Accelerated Guitar
Course ID: 660994 Price:  $140.00 Spaces:  12 Wed, 25-Sep-19 - Wed, 13-Nov-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 7:00 PM 9:00 PM City Arts Centre Program Room
Music: Bring Strings and Things and Sing!
Course ID: 663392 Price:  $40.00 Spaces:  11 Sun, 06-Oct-19
Instructor: Tracey Neuman
Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 1:00 PM 4:00 PM City Arts Centre Program Room
Music: Guitar 1
Course ID: 660998 Price:  $140.00 Spaces:  11 Fri, 27-Sep-19 - Fri, 15-Nov-19
Instructor: Marge Vanderzyl
Day Start End Venue Location
Friday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Commonwealth Community Recreation Centre Multi-purpose Room 4
Music: Guitar 1
Course ID: 660999 Price:  $122.50 Spaces:  11 Wed, 09-Oct-19 - Wed, 20-Nov-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre MPR 202
Music: Guitar 1
Course ID: 661208 Price:  $140.00 Spaces:  10 Tue, 01-Oct-19 - Tue, 26-Nov-19
Instructor: Steve McPhail
Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 7:00 PM 9:00 PM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Multi-Purpose Room 207
Music: Guitar 1
Course ID: 665306 Price:  $140.00 Spaces:  9 Sun, 29-Sep-19 - Sun, 01-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Terwillegar Arena Multi-Purpose Room C SUBWAY Arena
Music: Hand Drumming
Course ID: 653812 Price:  $125.04 Spaces:  6 Tue, 06-Aug-19 - Thu, 29-Aug-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 7:00 PM 8:30 PM City Arts Centre Antique Room
Thursday 7:00 PM 8:30 PM City Arts Centre Antique Room
Music: Hand Drumming
Course ID: 660993 Price:  $125.04 Spaces:  12 Sat, 21-Sep-19 - Sat, 23-Nov-19
Instructor: Bill Mitchell
Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 1:30 PM 3:00 PM City Arts Centre Drama Room/Hall
Music: Hand Drumming
Course ID: 661735 Price:  $125.04 Spaces:  12 Thu, 19-Sep-19 - Thu, 07-Nov-19
Instructor: Bill Mitchell
Day Start End Venue Location
Thursday 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Commonwealth Community Recreation Centre Multi-purpose Room 4
Music: Piano 1
Course ID: 660997 Price:  $110.00 Spaces:  3 Mon, 23-Sep-19 - Mon, 25-Nov-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 6:35 PM 7:35 PM City Arts Centre Antique Room
Music: Piano 2
Course ID: 661206 Price:  $110.00 Spaces:  7 Mon, 23-Sep-19 - Mon, 25-Nov-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 7:45 PM 9:15 PM City Arts Centre Antique Room
Music: Real Useful Music Theory for Everyone
Course ID: 663391 Price:  $40.00 Spaces:  10 Sat, 05-Oct-19
Instructor: Tracey Neuman
Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 1:00 PM 4:00 PM City Arts Centre Program Room
Music: Uke Can Rock & Sing
Course ID: 660996 Price:  $100.02 Spaces:  11 Fri, 27-Sep-19 - Fri, 01-Nov-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Friday 7:00 PM 9:00 PM City Arts Centre Program Room
Music:Barre Chord Boot Camp
Course ID: 660995 Price:  $110.00 Spaces:  11 Mon, 16-Sep-19 - Mon, 18-Nov-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 7:45 PM 9:00 PM Terwillegar Arena Multi-Purpose Room C SUBWAY Arena