Search

Results

Craft: All Occasions Card Making
Course ID: 661669 Price:  $50.00 Spaces:  12 Fri, 24-Jan-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Friday 6:30 PM 9:30 PM City Arts Centre Arts Studio 1
Craft: All Occasions Card Making
Course ID: 667326 Price:  $50.00 Spaces:  12 Sun, 09-Feb-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre MPR 202
Craft: All Occasions Card Making
Course ID: 667607 Price:  $50.00 Spaces:  12 Fri, 13-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Friday 10:00 AM 1:00 PM City Arts Centre Arts Studio 1
Craft: Arm Knitting
Course ID: 661663 Price:  $40.00 Spaces:  12 Fri, 06-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Friday 6:30 PM 9:30 PM City Arts Centre Arts Studio 1
Craft: Beginner Willow Weaving
Course ID: 667423 Price:  $120.00 Spaces:  10 Wed, 22-Jan-20 - Wed, 29-Jan-20
Instructor: Maryann Borch
Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 6:30 PM 9:30 PM City Arts Centre Quilt Room
Craft Bullrush Basket Weaving
Course ID: 667422 Price:  $60.00 Spaces:  9 Sun, 23-Feb-20
Instructor: Maryann Borch
Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 9:30 AM 12:30 PM City Arts Centre Arts Studio 1
Craft: Christmas Mini Album
Course ID: 660966 Price:  $100.00 Spaces:  0 Sat, 23-Nov-19
Instructor: Lynsay Mahon
Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 12:00 PM 4:00 PM City Arts Centre Conference Room
Craft: Dream Catcher
Course ID: 667696 Price:  $40.00 Spaces:  12 Sat, 25-Jan-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 1:00 PM 4:00 PM City Arts Centre Conference Room
Craft: Family Cattail Doll Weaving
Course ID: 667421 Price:  $45.00 Spaces:  10 Sun, 08-Mar-20
Instructor: Maryann Borch
Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 1:00 PM 4:00 PM City Arts Centre Quilt Room
Craft: Hand Knitting
Course ID: 661671 Price:  $40.00 Spaces:  12 Fri, 07-Feb-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Friday 6:30 PM 9:30 PM City Arts Centre Arts Studio 1
Craft: Holiday Card Making
Course ID: 660962 Price:  $50.00 Spaces:  3 Fri, 22-Nov-19
Instructor: Lynsay Mahon Make 10 beautiful cards!
Day Start End Venue Location
Friday 6:30 PM 9:30 PM City Arts Centre Quilt Room
Craft: Holiday Card Making
Course ID: 662064 Price:  $50.00 Spaces:  12 Sun, 01-Dec-19
Instructor: Lynsay Mahon Make 10 beautiful cards!!
Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre MPR 202
Craft: Holiday Card Making
Course ID: 662070 Price:  $50.00 Spaces:  8 Sun, 08-Dec-19
Instructor: Lynsay Mahon Make 10 beautiful cards!
Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 1:00 PM 4:00 PM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Multi-Purpose Room 207
Craft: Learn to Crochet
Course ID: 661659 Price:  $70.00 Spaces:  9 Mon, 24-Feb-20 - Mon, 16-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 7:00 PM 9:00 PM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Multi-Purpose Room 207
Craft: Learn to Crochet
Course ID: 661661 Price:  $70.00 Spaces:  11 Thu, 30-Jan-20 - Thu, 20-Feb-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Thursday 7:00 PM 9:00 PM City Arts Centre Program Room
Craft: Learn to Crochet
Course ID: 661668 Price:  $70.00 Spaces:  10 Wed, 05-Feb-20 - Wed, 26-Feb-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Clareview Arena Gunda Murray Meeting Room 11
Craft: Learn to Crochet 2
Course ID: 660963 Price:  $70.00 Spaces:  0 Thu, 28-Nov-19 - Thu, 19-Dec-19
Instructor: Jennie Pilling
Day Start End Venue Location
Thursday 7:00 PM 9:00 PM City Arts Centre Program Room
Craft: Learn to Crochet 2
Course ID: 661670 Price:  $70.00 Spaces:  10 Thu, 27-Feb-20 - Thu, 19-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Thursday 7:00 PM 9:00 PM City Arts Centre Program Room
Craft: Learn to Knit 1
Course ID: 661662 Price:  $70.00 Spaces:  10 Tue, 07-Jan-20 - Tue, 28-Jan-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Terwillegar Community Recreation Centre Meeting Room 07
Craft: Learn to Knit 1
Course ID: 661665 Price:  $70.00 Spaces:  10 Tue, 04-Feb-20 - Tue, 25-Feb-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Clareview Arena Gunda Murray Meeting Room 11