Search

Results

Stroke Enhancement 2/3
Course ID: 658409 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Mon, 12-Aug-19 - Fri, 23-Aug-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 11:45 AM 12:30 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 02
Tuesday 11:45 AM 12:30 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 02
Wednesday 11:45 AM 12:30 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 02
Thursday 11:45 AM 12:30 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 02
Friday 11:45 AM 12:30 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 02
Stroke Enhancement 2/3
Course ID: 662601 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  9 Wed, 18-Sep-19 - Wed, 20-Nov-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 4:00 PM 4:45 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 07
Stroke Enhancement 2/3
Course ID: 662982 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  4 Sat, 28-Sep-19 - Sat, 14-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 02
Stroke Enhancement 2/3
Course ID: 663297 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  7 Sun, 22-Sep-19 - Sun, 08-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 12:45 PM 1:30 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 02
Stroke Enhancement 2/3
Course ID: 663502 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  6 Fri, 20-Sep-19 - Fri, 06-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Friday 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 07