Search

Results

Red Cross Swim Adapted Levels 3/4
Course ID: 641516 Price:  $64.96 Spaces:  4 Sun, 06-Jan-19 - Sun, 03-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 10:30 AM 11:15 AM A.C.T. Station 12
Red Cross Swim Adapted Levels 3/4
Course ID: 641517 Price:  $64.96 Spaces:  7 Sat, 05-Jan-19 - Sat, 02-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 9:45 AM 10:30 AM A.C.T. Station 12
Red Cross Swim Adapted Levels 3/4
Course ID: 643713 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  2 Tue, 15-Jan-19 - Tue, 19-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Terwillegar Community Recreation Centre Terwillegar Community Rec Centre - Leisure/Wave Pool Station 04
Red Cross Swim Adapted Levels 3/4
Course ID: 650277 Price:  $56.84 Spaces:  8 Sun, 05-May-19 - Sun, 23-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 10:30 AM 11:15 AM A.C.T. Station 12
Red Cross Swim Adapted Levels 3/4
Course ID: 650278 Price:  $48.72 Spaces:  8 Sat, 11-May-19 - Sat, 22-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 9:45 AM 10:30 AM A.C.T. Station 12
Red Cross Swim Adapted Levels 3/4
Course ID: 654002 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  6 Tue, 09-Apr-19 - Tue, 11-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Terwillegar Community Recreation Centre Terwillegar Community Rec Centre - Leisure/Wave Pool Station 06