Search

Results

Red Cross Swim Kids 08/09/10
Course ID: 642968 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  7 Tue, 08-Jan-19 - Tue, 12-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 7:00 PM 7:45 PM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Lane 1
Red Cross Swim Kids 08/09/10
Course ID: 643042 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  3 Thu, 10-Jan-19 - Thu, 14-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Thursday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Lane 2
Red Cross Swim Kids 08/09/10
Course ID: 644246 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sat, 12-Jan-19 - Sat, 23-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 12:45 PM 1:30 PM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Lane 8
Red Cross Swim Kids 08/09/10
Course ID: 652973 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  10 Sat, 06-Apr-19 - Sat, 22-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 12:45 PM 1:30 PM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Lane 1
Red Cross Swim Kids 08/09/10
Course ID: 653855 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  7 Thu, 11-Apr-19 - Thu, 13-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Thursday 7:15 PM 8:00 PM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Lane 1
Red Cross Swim Kids 08/09/10 French
Course ID: 637072 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  7 Thu, 10-Jan-19 - Thu, 14-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Thursday 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Hardisty Leisure Centre Station 9
Red Cross Swim Kids 08/09/10 French
Course ID: 637073 Price:  $73.08 Spaces:  7 Sat, 12-Jan-19 - Sat, 16-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 11:15 AM 12:00 PM Hardisty Leisure Centre Station 9
Red Cross Swim Kids 08/09/10 FRENCH
Course ID: 647088 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  10 Thu, 11-Apr-19 - Thu, 13-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Thursday 5:15 PM 6:00 PM Hardisty Leisure Centre Station 9
Red Cross Swim Kids 08/09/10 FRENCH
Course ID: 647089 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  9 Sat, 06-Apr-19 - Sat, 22-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 11:15 AM 12:00 PM Hardisty Leisure Centre Station 9