Search

Results

Parent and Tot - Starfish/Duck
Course ID: 662452 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sat, 14-Sep-19 - Sat, 30-Nov-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 10:45 AM 11:15 AM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Lane 08
Parent and Tot - Starfish/Duck
Course ID: 662476 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Wed, 18-Sep-19 - Wed, 20-Nov-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 5:30 PM 6:00 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Lane 2L
Parent and Tot - Starfish/Duck
Course ID: 662478 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sat, 21-Sep-19 - Sat, 07-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 11:45 AM 12:15 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Lane 1L
Parent and Tot - Starfish/Duck
Course ID: 662479 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sat, 21-Sep-19 - Sat, 07-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 10:00 AM 10:30 AM Confederation Leisure Centre Lane 4L
Parent and Tot - Starfish/Duck
Course ID: 662480 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sun, 15-Sep-19 - Sun, 08-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 10:00 AM 10:30 AM Confederation Leisure Centre Lane 4L
Parent and Tot - Starfish/Duck
Course ID: 662501 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  1 Wed, 18-Sep-19 - Wed, 20-Nov-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 03
Parent and Tot - Starfish/Duck
Course ID: 662987 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  2 Sat, 28-Sep-19 - Sat, 14-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 11:00 AM 11:30 AM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 02
Parent and Tot - Starfish/Duck
Course ID: 663299 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sun, 22-Sep-19 - Sun, 08-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 9:30 AM 10:00 AM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 02
Parent and Tot - Starfish/Duck
Course ID: 663524 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sun, 08-Sep-19 - Sun, 01-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 9:45 AM 10:15 AM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Station 3
Parent and Tot - Starfish/Duck
Course ID: 663642 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sun, 08-Sep-19 - Sun, 01-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 9:15 AM 9:45 AM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Lane 09
Parent and Tot - Starfish/Duck
Course ID: 663759 Price:  $73.08 Spaces:  0 Mon, 07-Oct-19 - Mon, 16-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 11:00 AM 11:30 AM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Station 1
Parent and Tot - Starfish/Duck
Course ID: 663851 Price:  $73.08 Spaces:  0 Mon, 07-Oct-19 - Mon, 16-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 5:00 PM 5:30 PM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Station 2
Parent and Tot - Starfish/Duck
Course ID: 663953 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Wed, 09-Oct-19 - Wed, 11-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 11:00 AM 11:30 AM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Station 1
Parent and Tot - Starfish/Duck
Course ID: 664020 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sun, 08-Sep-19 - Sun, 01-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 9:00 AM 9:30 AM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Clareview Community Rec Centre - Tot Station 2
Parent and Tot - Starfish/Duck
Course ID: 664185 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sat, 14-Sep-19 - Sat, 30-Nov-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 9:00 AM 9:30 AM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Clareview Community Rec Centre - Tot Station 2
Parent and Tot - Starfish/Duck
Course ID: 664186 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Tue, 17-Sep-19 - Tue, 19-Nov-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 5:30 PM 6:00 PM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Clareview Community Rec Centre - Tot Station 2
Parent and Tot - Starfish/Duck
Course ID: 664187 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Thu, 19-Sep-19 - Thu, 28-Nov-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Thursday 5:15 PM 5:45 PM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Clareview Community Rec Centre - Tot Station 3
Parent and Tot - Starfish/Duck
Course ID: 664224 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sat, 14-Sep-19 - Sat, 07-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 10:30 AM 11:00 AM Commonwealth Community Recreation Centre Station 02
Parent and Tot - Starfish/Duck
Course ID: 664225 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sat, 14-Sep-19 - Sat, 07-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 9:30 AM 10:00 AM Commonwealth Community Recreation Centre Station 05
Parent and Tot - Starfish/Duck
Course ID: 664601 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Tue, 24-Sep-19 - Tue, 26-Nov-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 9:30 AM 10:00 AM Kinsmen Sports Centre Kinsmen - Teach Pool North 1/2