Search

Results

  • 1
  • 2
Parent and Tot - Sea Turtle
Course ID: 662318 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sat, 14-Sep-19 - Sat, 30-Nov-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 12:30 PM 1:00 PM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Station 4
Parent and Tot - Sea Turtle
Course ID: 662486 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  4 Wed, 18-Sep-19 - Wed, 20-Nov-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Lane 5L
Parent and Tot - Sea Turtle
Course ID: 662490 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sat, 21-Sep-19 - Sat, 07-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 10:30 AM 11:00 AM Confederation Leisure Centre Lane 2L
Parent and Tot - Sea Turtle
Course ID: 662491 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sat, 21-Sep-19 - Sat, 07-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 12:30 PM 1:00 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Lane 3L
Parent and Tot - Sea Turtle
Course ID: 662492 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sun, 15-Sep-19 - Sun, 08-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 11:15 AM 11:45 AM Confederation Leisure Centre Lane 3L
Parent and Tot - Sea Turtle
Course ID: 662498 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Wed, 18-Sep-19 - Wed, 20-Nov-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 05
Parent and Tot - Sea Turtle
Course ID: 662702 Price:  $73.08 Spaces:  2 Tue, 15-Oct-19 - Thu, 14-Nov-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 5:30 PM 6:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 04
Thursday 5:30 PM 6:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 04
Parent and Tot - Sea Turtle
Course ID: 663013 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sat, 28-Sep-19 - Sat, 14-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 12:45 PM 1:15 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 03
Parent and Tot - Sea Turtle
Course ID: 663305 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sun, 22-Sep-19 - Sun, 08-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 10:30 AM 11:00 AM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 01
Parent and Tot - Sea Turtle
Course ID: 663447 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Mon, 16-Sep-19 - Mon, 02-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Mill Woods Rec Centre Station 03
Parent and Tot - Sea Turtle
Course ID: 663643 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sun, 08-Sep-19 - Sun, 01-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 12:15 PM 12:45 PM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Lane 10
Parent and Tot - Sea Turtle
Course ID: 663755 Price:  $73.08 Spaces:  0 Mon, 07-Oct-19 - Mon, 16-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 9:30 AM 10:00 AM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Station 1
Parent and Tot - Sea Turtle
Course ID: 663848 Price:  $73.08 Spaces:  0 Mon, 07-Oct-19 - Mon, 16-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 6:30 PM 7:00 PM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Station 1
Parent and Tot - Sea Turtle
Course ID: 663950 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Wed, 09-Oct-19 - Wed, 11-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 9:30 AM 10:00 AM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Station 1
Parent and Tot - Sea Turtle
Course ID: 664004 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sat, 14-Sep-19 - Sat, 07-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 9:00 AM 9:30 AM Commonwealth Community Recreation Centre Station 01
Parent and Tot - Sea Turtle
Course ID: 664005 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sat, 14-Sep-19 - Sat, 07-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 11:00 AM 11:30 AM Commonwealth Community Recreation Centre Station 06
Parent and Tot - Sea Turtle
Course ID: 664006 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sat, 14-Sep-19 - Sat, 07-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 12:00 PM 12:30 PM Commonwealth Community Recreation Centre Station 07
Parent and Tot - Sea Turtle
Course ID: 664140 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sun, 08-Sep-19 - Sun, 01-Dec-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 10:00 AM 10:30 AM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Clareview Community Rec Centre -Tot Station 1
Parent and Tot - Sea Turtle
Course ID: 664325 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Tue, 17-Sep-19 - Tue, 19-Nov-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Clareview Community Rec Centre - Tot Station 2
Parent and Tot - Sea Turtle
Course ID: 664326 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Thu, 19-Sep-19 - Thu, 28-Nov-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Thursday 5:45 PM 6:15 PM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Clareview Community Rec Centre - Tot Station 2
  • 1
  • 2