Search

Results

Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 642366 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sun, 06-Jan-19 - Sun, 17-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 10:00 AM 10:45 AM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 08
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 642367 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Mon, 07-Jan-19 - Mon, 18-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 6:45 PM 7:30 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 08
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 642368 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Wed, 09-Jan-19 - Wed, 13-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Confederation - Dive Tank Station 08
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 642370 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  1 Sat, 05-Jan-19 - Sat, 16-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 10:30 AM 11:15 AM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 08
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 642371 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  2 Sat, 05-Jan-19 - Sat, 16-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 9:45 AM 10:30 AM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 08
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 642373 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  2 Sat, 05-Jan-19 - Sat, 16-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 12:30 PM 1:15 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 08
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 642967 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  5 Tue, 08-Jan-19 - Tue, 12-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Lane 1
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 643061 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  5 Thu, 10-Jan-19 - Thu, 14-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Thursday 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Lane 8
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 644137 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  6 Sun, 06-Jan-19 - Sun, 17-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 9:45 AM 10:30 AM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Lane 8
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 644239 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  6 Sat, 12-Jan-19 - Sat, 23-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 11:00 AM 11:45 AM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Lane 8