Search

Results

Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 665125 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  1 Sat, 11-Jan-20 - Sat, 21-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 10:30 AM 11:15 AM Confederation Leisure Centre Lane 5L
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 665133 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  1 Sat, 11-Jan-20 - Sat, 21-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 12:30 PM 1:15 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Lane 6L
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 665134 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  0 Sat, 11-Jan-20 - Sat, 21-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 9:45 AM 10:30 AM Confederation Leisure Centre Confederation - Dive Tank Station 08
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 665136 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  1 Sun, 05-Jan-20 - Sun, 15-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 10:00 AM 10:45 AM Confederation Leisure Centre Lane 5L
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 665137 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  0 Mon, 06-Jan-20 - Mon, 16-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 6:45 PM 7:30 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Lane 4L
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 665138 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  4 Wed, 08-Jan-20 - Wed, 11-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Lane 3L
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 667691 Price:  $66.24 Spaces:  9 Mon, 20-Jan-20 - Wed, 12-Feb-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 4:45 PM 5:30 PM Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre Lane 03
Wednesday 4:45 PM 5:30 PM Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre Lane 03
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 667724 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  9 Mon, 24-Feb-20 - Wed, 25-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 4:45 PM 5:30 PM Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre Lane 03
Wednesday 4:45 PM 5:30 PM Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre Lane 03
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 667726 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  8 Sun, 19-Jan-20 - Sun, 29-Mar-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 11:15 AM 12:00 PM Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre Lane 02
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 668833 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  10 Mon, 06-Apr-20 - Mon, 11-May-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 4:45 PM 5:30 PM Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre Lane 03
Wednesday 4:45 PM 5:30 PM Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre Lane 03
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 668834 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  10 Mon, 25-May-20 - Wed, 24-Jun-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 4:45 PM 5:30 PM Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre Lane 03
Wednesday 4:45 PM 5:30 PM Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre Lane 03
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 669834 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  10 Wed, 15-Apr-20 - Wed, 17-Jun-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Lane 3L
Red Cross: Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 670601 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  8 Tue, 07-Apr-20 - Thu, 07-May-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Commonwealth Community Recreation Centre Station 03
Thursday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Commonwealth Community Recreation Centre Station 03
Red Cross: Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 670603 Price:  $74.52 Spaces:  8 Tue, 12-May-20 - Tue, 09-Jun-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Commonwealth Community Recreation Centre Station 03
Thursday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Commonwealth Community Recreation Centre Station 03
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 671031 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  10 Sat, 18-Apr-20 - Sat, 27-Jun-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 10:30 AM 11:15 AM Confederation Leisure Centre Lane 5L
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 671032 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  10 Sat, 18-Apr-20 - Sat, 27-Jun-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 12:30 PM 1:15 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Lane 6L
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 671033 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  10 Sat, 18-Apr-20 - Sat, 27-Jun-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 9:45 AM 10:30 AM Confederation Leisure Centre Confederation - Dive Tank Station 08
Red Cross Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 671307 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  10 Sun, 05-Apr-20 - Sun, 21-Jun-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 10:00 AM 10:45 AM Confederation Leisure Centre Lane 5L
Red Cross: Swim Kids 07
Course ID: 668765 Price:  $82.80 Spaces:  10 Sat, 18-Apr-20 - Sat, 27-Jun-20

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 10:15 AM 11:00 AM Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre Lane 02