Search

Results

  • 1
  • 2
Red Cross Swim Kids 06
Course ID: 637062 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  1 Sun, 13-Jan-19 - Sun, 24-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Hardisty Leisure Centre Station 6
Red Cross Swim Kids 06
Course ID: 641539 Price:  $64.96 Spaces:  3 Fri, 11-Jan-19 - Fri, 01-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Friday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM A.C.T. Station 10
Red Cross Swim Kids 06
Course ID: 641540 Price:  $64.96 Spaces:  6 Sat, 05-Jan-19 - Sat, 02-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 9:45 AM 10:30 AM A.C.T. Station 10
Red Cross Swim Kids 06
Course ID: 642321 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sun, 06-Jan-19 - Sun, 17-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 10:45 AM 11:30 AM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 07
Red Cross Swim Kids 06
Course ID: 642322 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sun, 06-Jan-19 - Sun, 17-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 12:30 PM 1:15 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 07
Red Cross Swim Kids 06
Course ID: 642323 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  2 Mon, 07-Jan-19 - Mon, 18-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 07
Red Cross Swim Kids 06
Course ID: 642325 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Tue, 12-Feb-19 - Thu, 14-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 07
Thursday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 07
Red Cross Swim Kids 06
Course ID: 642326 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  2 Wed, 09-Jan-19 - Wed, 13-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 07
Red Cross Swim Kids 06
Course ID: 642327 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sat, 05-Jan-19 - Sat, 16-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 07
Red Cross Swim Kids 06
Course ID: 642328 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sat, 05-Jan-19 - Sat, 16-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 12:15 PM 1:00 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 07
Red Cross Swim Kids 06
Course ID: 642329 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Sat, 05-Jan-19 - Sat, 16-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 10:45 AM 11:30 AM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 07
Red Cross Swim Kids 06
Course ID: 642978 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  7 Tue, 08-Jan-19 - Tue, 12-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Lane 1
Red Cross Swim Kids 06
Course ID: 643056 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  1 Thu, 10-Jan-19 - Thu, 14-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Thursday 4:45 PM 5:30 PM Clareview Community Recreation Centre Lane 1
Red Cross Swim Kids 06
Course ID: 643091 Price:  $64.96 Spaces:  9 Tue, 05-Feb-19 - Thu, 28-Feb-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 6:45 PM 7:30 PM Commonwealth Community Recreation Centre Station 07
Thursday 6:45 PM 7:30 PM Commonwealth Community Recreation Centre Station 07
Red Cross Swim Kids 06
Course ID: 643373 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  7 Wed, 09-Jan-19 - Wed, 13-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 7:00 PM 7:45 PM Commonwealth Community Recreation Centre Station 08
Red Cross Swim Kids 06
Course ID: 643774 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  4 Thu, 10-Jan-19 - Thu, 14-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Thursday 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Grand Trunk Leisure Centre Grand Trunk - Station 1
Red Cross Swim Kids 06
Course ID: 643776 Price:  $73.08 Spaces:  8 Sat, 12-Jan-19 - Sat, 16-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 12:45 PM 1:30 PM Grand Trunk Leisure Centre Grand Trunk - Station 1
Red Cross Swim Kids 06
Course ID: 643781 Price:  $73.08 Spaces:  3 Sat, 12-Jan-19 - Sat, 16-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 10:30 AM 11:15 AM Grand Trunk Leisure Centre Station 4
Red Cross Swim Kids 06
Course ID: 643786 Price:  $73.08 Spaces:  8 Sun, 13-Jan-19 - Sun, 17-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 11:45 AM 12:30 PM Grand Trunk Leisure Centre Station 4
Red Cross Swim Kids 06
Course ID: 643789 Price:  $73.08 Spaces:  6 Sun, 13-Jan-19 - Sun, 17-Mar-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 10:00 AM 10:45 AM Grand Trunk Leisure Centre Station 6
  • 1
  • 2