Search

Results

Red Cross Swim Kids 04
Course ID: 647116 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  1 Sun, 07-Apr-19 - Sun, 23-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 7:15 PM 8:00 PM Hardisty Leisure Centre Station 8
Red Cross Swim Kids 04
Course ID: 647728 Price:  $64.96 Spaces:  0 Tue, 02-Apr-19 - Thu, 25-Apr-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 6:45 PM 7:30 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 06
Thursday 6:45 PM 7:30 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 06
Red Cross Swim Kids 04
Course ID: 650162 Price:  $56.84 Spaces:  1 Sun, 05-May-19 - Sun, 23-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 9:45 AM 10:30 AM A.C.T. Station 11
Red Cross Swim Kids 04
Course ID: 650163 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  5 Mon, 13-May-19 - Mon, 17-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM A.C.T. Station 11
Wednesday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM A.C.T. Station 11
Red Cross Swim Kids 04
Course ID: 650165 Price:  $64.96 Spaces:  0 Thu, 09-May-19 - Thu, 27-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Thursday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM A.C.T. Station 12
Red Cross Swim Kids 04
Course ID: 650166 Price:  $56.84 Spaces:  2 Fri, 10-May-19 - Fri, 21-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Friday 5:00 PM 5:45 PM A.C.T. Station 10
Red Cross Swim Kids 04
Course ID: 650168 Price:  $48.72 Spaces:  2 Sat, 11-May-19 - Sat, 22-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 9:45 AM 10:30 AM A.C.T. Station 11
Red Cross Swim Kids 04
Course ID: 650177 Price:  $73.08 Spaces:  0 Sat, 06-Apr-19 - Sat, 15-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 11:45 AM 12:30 PM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Station 4
Red Cross Swim Kids 04
Course ID: 650178 Price:  $73.08 Spaces:  0 Sat, 06-Apr-19 - Sat, 15-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Saturday 1:15 PM 2:00 PM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Station 4
Red Cross Swim Kids 04
Course ID: 650179 Price:  $73.08 Spaces:  0 Sun, 07-Apr-19 - Sun, 16-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 10:00 AM 10:45 AM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Station 4
Red Cross Swim Kids 04
Course ID: 650180 Price:  $73.08 Spaces:  0 Sun, 07-Apr-19 - Sun, 16-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Sunday 12:00 PM 12:45 PM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Station 4
Red Cross Swim Kids 04
Course ID: 650181 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Mon, 01-Apr-19 - Mon, 17-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 5:00 PM 5:45 PM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Station 4
Red Cross Swim Kids 04
Course ID: 650182 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Mon, 01-Apr-19 - Mon, 17-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Station 4
Red Cross Swim Kids 04
Course ID: 650183 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Wed, 10-Apr-19 - Wed, 12-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 5:00 PM 5:45 PM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Station 4
Red Cross Swim Kids 04
Course ID: 650184 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Wed, 10-Apr-19 - Wed, 12-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Wednesday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Station 4
Red Cross Swim Kids 04
Course ID: 650185 Price:  $81.20 Spaces:  0 Thu, 11-Apr-19 - Thu, 13-Jun-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Thursday 3:45 PM 4:30 PM The Meadows Community Recreation Centre Station 3
Red Cross Swim Kids 04
Course ID: 650204 Price:  $64.96 Spaces:  0 Tue, 07-May-19 - Thu, 30-May-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 6:45 PM 7:30 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 06
Thursday 6:45 PM 7:30 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 06
Red Cross Swim Kids 04
Course ID: 650205 Price:  $64.96 Spaces:  0 Tue, 07-May-19 - Thu, 30-May-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 06
Thursday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 06
Red Cross Swim Kids 04
Course ID: 650206 Price:  $64.96 Spaces:  0 Tue, 02-Apr-19 - Thu, 25-Apr-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Tuesday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 06
Thursday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 06
Red Cross Swim Kids 04
Course ID: 650230 Price:  $64.96 Spaces:  0 Wed, 01-May-19 - Wed, 29-May-19

Day Start End Venue Location
Monday 6:45 PM 7:30 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 06
Wednesday 6:45 PM 7:30 PM Confederation Leisure Centre Station 06