SEARCH

Search

Results

  • 1
  • 2
ID: 681023 Price:  $135.75 Spaces:  1 Mon, 02-Nov-20 - Mon, 30-Nov-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 681212 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Mon, 16-Nov-20 - Mon, 30-Nov-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
Wednesday 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 681213 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Wed, 02-Dec-20 - Wed, 16-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
Wednesday 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 681382 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 07-Nov-20 - Sat, 12-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 8:45 AM 9:30 AM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 681482 Price:  $135.75 Spaces:  0 Sun, 01-Nov-20 - Sun, 06-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 11:00 AM 11:45 AM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 681498 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 07-Nov-20 - Sat, 12-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 681499 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 07-Nov-20 - Sat, 12-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 11:45 AM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 681512 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 07-Nov-20 - Sat, 12-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 1:00 PM 1:45 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 681526 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Wed, 18-Nov-20 - Wed, 16-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 4:45 PM 5:30 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 682004 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Mon, 16-Nov-20 - Mon, 30-Nov-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 6:45 PM 7:30 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
Wednesday 6:45 PM 7:30 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682172 Price:  $135.75 Spaces:  0 Sat, 31-Oct-20 - Sat, 05-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 11:15 AM 12:00 PM Station 9 Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 682602 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Wed, 20-Jan-21 - Wed, 17-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 11:15 AM 12:00 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682613 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Wed, 24-Feb-21 - Wed, 24-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 11:15 AM 12:00 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682665 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 16-Jan-21 - Sat, 20-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 1:15 PM 2:00 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682804 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sun, 10-Jan-21 - Sun, 07-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 12:15 PM 1:00 PM Main Pool Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 682821 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Sun, 10-Jan-21 - Sun, 07-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 12:45 PM 1:30 PM Main Pool Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 682835 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Sun, 21-Feb-21 - Sun, 21-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 12:15 PM 1:00 PM Main Pool Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 682847 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Sun, 21-Feb-21 - Sun, 21-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 11:00 AM 11:45 AM Main Pool Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 682853 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 09-Jan-21 - Sat, 06-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 11:30 AM 12:15 PM Main Pool Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 682855 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Sat, 09-Jan-21 - Sat, 06-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 12:45 PM 1:30 PM Main Pool Clareview Community Recreation Centre
  • 1
  • 2