SEARCH

Search

Results

  • 1
  • 2
ID: 681384 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 07-Nov-20 - Sat, 12-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 10:00 AM 10:45 AM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 680801 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Mon, 16-Nov-20 - Mon, 30-Nov-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 4:30 PM 5:15 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
Wednesday 4:30 PM 5:15 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 680802 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Wed, 02-Dec-20 - Wed, 16-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 4:30 PM 5:15 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
Wednesday 4:30 PM 5:15 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 681192 Price:  $135.75 Spaces:  0 Sun, 01-Nov-20 - Sun, 06-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 11:15 AM 12:00 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 681293 Price:  $135.75 Spaces:  1 Sat, 31-Oct-20 - Sat, 05-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 10:30 AM 11:15 AM Main Pool Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 681471 Price:  $135.75 Spaces:  0 Sun, 01-Nov-20 - Sun, 06-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 11:45 AM 12:30 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 681475 Price:  $135.75 Spaces:  0 Sun, 01-Nov-20 - Sun, 06-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 10:00 AM 10:45 AM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 681505 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Wed, 18-Nov-20 - Wed, 16-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 681511 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Wed, 18-Nov-20 - Wed, 16-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 4:00 PM 4:45 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 681584 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 07-Nov-20 - Sat, 12-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 1:00 PM 1:45 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 682297 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Mon, 18-Jan-21 - Mon, 01-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
Wednesday 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682329 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sun, 17-Jan-21 - Sun, 21-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 11:15 AM 12:00 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682333 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Wed, 03-Feb-21 - Mon, 22-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
Wednesday 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682334 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Wed, 24-Feb-21 - Wed, 10-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
Wednesday 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682335 Price:  $109.00 Spaces:  0 Mon, 15-Mar-21 - Wed, 24-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
Wednesday 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682350 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sun, 17-Jan-21 - Sun, 21-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682415 Price:  $109.00 Spaces:  0 Sun, 28-Feb-21 - Sun, 21-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 11:15 AM 12:00 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682416 Price:  $109.00 Spaces:  0 Sun, 28-Feb-21 - Sun, 21-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682626 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 16-Jan-21 - Sat, 20-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 12:15 PM 1:00 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682661 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 27-Feb-21 - Sat, 27-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 11:15 AM 12:00 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
  • 1
  • 2