SEARCH

Search

Results

ID: 680786 Price:  $170.50 Spaces:  0 Mon, 16-Nov-20 - Mon, 30-Nov-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
Wednesday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682849 Price:  $170.50 Spaces:  0 Sun, 21-Feb-21 - Sun, 21-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 12:45 PM 1:30 PM Main Pool Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 682910 Price:  $170.50 Spaces:  1 Sat, 09-Jan-21 - Sat, 06-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 12:45 PM 1:30 PM Main Pool Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 682944 Price:  $170.50 Spaces:  0 Tue, 12-Jan-21 - Tue, 09-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 7:15 PM 8:00 PM Main Pool Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 683002 Price:  $170.50 Spaces:  1 Sat, 20-Feb-21 - Sat, 20-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 12:45 PM 1:30 PM Main Pool Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 683021 Price:  $170.50 Spaces:  1 Tue, 16-Feb-21 - Tue, 16-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 7:15 PM 8:00 PM Main Pool Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 683075 Price:  $170.50 Spaces:  0 Thu, 14-Jan-21 - Thu, 11-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 7:00 PM 7:45 PM Clareview Community Rec Centre - Tot Station 2 Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 683131 Price:  $170.50 Spaces:  1 Thu, 18-Feb-21 - Thu, 18-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 7:00 PM 7:45 PM Clareview Community Rec Centre - Tot Station 2 Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 683275 Price:  $170.50 Spaces:  0 Tue, 09-Feb-21 - Tue, 09-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 1:45 PM 2:30 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre