SEARCH

Search

Results

ID: 680826 Price:  $170.50 Spaces:  0 Mon, 16-Nov-20 - Mon, 30-Nov-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
Wednesday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 680827 Price:  $170.50 Spaces:  0 Wed, 02-Dec-20 - Wed, 16-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
Wednesday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 681548 Price:  $170.50 Spaces:  0 Fri, 06-Nov-20 - Fri, 11-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Friday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 681999 Price:  $170.50 Spaces:  0 Mon, 16-Nov-20 - Mon, 30-Nov-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 6:45 PM 7:30 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
Wednesday 6:45 PM 7:30 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682000 Price:  $170.50 Spaces:  0 Wed, 02-Dec-20 - Wed, 16-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 6:45 PM 7:30 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
Wednesday 6:45 PM 7:30 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682901 Price:  $170.50 Spaces:  0 Tue, 09-Feb-21 - Tue, 09-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 1:00 PM 1:45 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 683031 Price:  $170.50 Spaces:  0 Mon, 22-Feb-21 - Mon, 22-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 6:45 PM 7:30 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 683246 Price:  $170.50 Spaces:  1 Tue, 09-Mar-21 - Tue, 23-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
Thursday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre