SEARCH

Search

Results

ID: 681196 Price:  $135.75 Spaces:  0 Sun, 01-Nov-20 - Sun, 06-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 11:30 AM 12:00 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 681424 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Wed, 18-Nov-20 - Wed, 16-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 4:30 PM 5:00 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 681472 Price:  $135.75 Spaces:  0 Sun, 01-Nov-20 - Sun, 06-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 12:30 PM 1:00 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 681481 Price:  $135.75 Spaces:  0 Sun, 01-Nov-20 - Sun, 06-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 10:30 AM 11:00 AM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 681571 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 07-Nov-20 - Sat, 12-Dec-20

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 1:00 PM 1:30 PM Main Pool Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 682386 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sun, 17-Jan-21 - Sun, 21-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 11:30 AM 12:00 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682424 Price:  $109.00 Spaces:  1 Sun, 28-Feb-21 - Sun, 21-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 11:30 AM 12:00 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682623 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 16-Jan-21 - Sat, 20-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 11:30 AM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682683 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 27-Feb-21 - Sat, 27-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 9:45 AM 10:15 AM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 682980 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Mon, 22-Feb-21 - Mon, 22-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 4:30 PM 5:00 PM Station 01 Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 683025 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Mon, 22-Feb-21 - Mon, 22-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 5:30 PM 6:00 PM Station 03 Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 683087 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Wed, 17-Feb-21 - Wed, 17-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 4:30 PM 5:00 PM Station 01 Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 683109 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Wed, 17-Feb-21 - Wed, 17-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 5:00 PM 5:30 PM TS Station 2 Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 683185 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Sun, 21-Feb-21 - Sun, 21-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 12:30 PM 1:00 PM Station 01 Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 683188 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Sun, 21-Feb-21 - Sun, 21-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 10:30 AM 11:00 AM Station 03 Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 683190 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Sat, 20-Feb-21 - Sat, 20-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 1:00 PM 1:30 PM Station 01 Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 683237 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Tue, 09-Mar-21 - Tue, 23-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 5:30 PM 6:00 PM TS Station 2 Jasper Place Leisure Centre
Thursday 5:30 PM 6:00 PM TS Station 2 Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 683262 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Tue, 09-Mar-21 - Tue, 23-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 7:00 PM 7:30 PM Station 01 Jasper Place Leisure Centre
Thursday 7:00 PM 7:30 PM Station 01 Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 684145 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Tue, 09-Feb-21 - Tue, 23-Feb-21
Information: For participants under the age of 8 and/or participants who have not yet completed Swim Kids 4, a responsible person 15 years of age or older is required to enter the water for the duration of the lesson. Aquatic Instructors will maintain physical distancing and will not have direct contact with you or your child. To add additional participants (from you cohort), please contact the Facility Programmer via 311.
Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 7:00 PM 7:30 PM Station 03 Jasper Place Leisure Centre
Thursday 7:00 PM 7:30 PM Station 03 Jasper Place Leisure Centre