Search

Search

Results

ID: 687784 Price:  $69.00 Spaces:  12 Wed, 21-Apr-21 - Wed, 26-May-21
Information: This class takes place online
(Ballet and Pilates combo)
Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Program Studio City Arts Centre
ID: 687778 Price:  $92.00 Spaces:  12 Wed, 28-Apr-21 - Wed, 16-Jun-21
Information: Registration for this class is on hold until Stage 3 of Reopening.
This class is taught by Janine Waddell
Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Performing Arts Studio City Arts Centre
ID: 687779 Price:  $136.00 Spaces:  10 Thu, 29-Apr-21 - Thu, 17-Jun-21
Information: Registration for this class is on hold until Stage 3 of reopening
This class is taught by Joanna Sexauer
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Multi-Purpose Room 3 Clareview Community Recreation Centre
ID: 687788 Price:  $69.00 Spaces:  15 Fri, 07-May-21 - Fri, 11-Jun-21
Information: This class takes place online.
This class is taught by Genenne Gilliard
Day Start End Location Venue
Friday 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Program Studio City Arts Centre
ID: 688096 Price:  $66.00 Spaces:  12 Sun, 02-May-21 - Sun, 06-Jun-21
Information: Registration for this class is on hold until Stage 3 of reopening
This class is taught by Genenne Gilliard
Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Program Room 2 Terwillegar Recreation Centre
ID: 687786 Price:  $92.00 Spaces:  12 Mon, 26-Apr-21 - Mon, 21-Jun-21
Information: This class takes place online
This class is taught by Janine Waddell.
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Program Studio City Arts Centre