SEARCH

Search

Results

  • 1
  • 2
ID: 683213 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sun, 21-Feb-21 - Sun, 21-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 10:00 AM 10:30 AM Station 03 Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 683235 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Tue, 09-Mar-21 - Tue, 23-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 5:00 PM 5:30 PM TS Station 2 Jasper Place Leisure Centre
Thursday 5:00 PM 5:30 PM TS Station 2 Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 683270 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Sat, 20-Feb-21 - Sat, 20-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 1:30 PM 2:00 PM TS Station 2 Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 683917 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Wed, 17-Feb-21 - Wed, 17-Mar-21
Information: For participants under the age of 8 and/or participants who have not yet completed Swim Kids 4, a responsible person 15 years of age or older is required to enter the water for the duration of the lesson. Aquatic Instructors will maintain physical distancing and will not have direct contact with you or your child. To add additional participants (from you cohort), please contact the Facility Programmer via 311.
Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 1:00 PM 1:30 PM Station 01 Jasper Place Leisure Centre
ID: 684760 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Wed, 20-Jan-21 - Wed, 17-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 9:45 AM 10:15 AM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 684761 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  0 Wed, 20-Jan-21 - Wed, 17-Feb-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 11:15 AM 11:45 AM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
ID: 686880 Price:  $136.25 Spaces:  1 Wed, 24-Feb-21 - Wed, 24-Mar-21

Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 11:30 AM 12:00 PM Main Pool Bonnie Doon Leisure Centre
  • 1
  • 2